free hit counter

Indian Squad For ICC World Cup 2019 Announced

Board of Control for Cricket in India BCCI has announced the Squad which is going to participate in the 12th Edition of Cricket World Cup Conducted by International Cricket Council ICC .

This year World Cup is hosted by England and Wales where the first match is going to be held at The Oval and the Final will be at the Lord's.

India's first match at World Cup 2019 is against South Africa on 5th June,2019 at Rose Bowl , Southampton.

Indian Cricket World Cup 2019 Squad

India’s squad for the ICC #CWC19 announced:

  • Virat Kohli (Capt),
  • Rohit Sharma (vc),
  • Shikhar Dhawan,
  • KL Rahul,
  • Vijay Shankar,
  • MSD (wk),
  • Kedar Jadhav,
  • Dinesh Karthik,
  • Yuzvendra Chahal,
  • Kuldeep Yadav,
  • Bhuvneshwar Kumar,
  • Jasprit Bumrah,
  • Hardik Pandya,
  • Ravindra Jadeja,
  • Mohd Shami

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: