Search & Win

Search “instant win games” Participate and win exciting prizes

Vivo IPL 2017 Schedule

Vivo IPL 2017 Schedule

IPL is one of the popular cricket tournaments of India as well as globe. Indian Premiere League is also known as VIVO IPL T20 because of sponsorship with VIVO. On the year of 2017 will be IPL’s 10th Season and going to be bigger. This time matches of IPL are held in different cities of India unlike previous season, IPL 10 is schedule to start on 5th April 2017 . It is expected that this time 60 matches will be played between different teams including final match of IPL 10. Schedule of IPL 2017 is announced on official website. Fans are excited for this season, If you are also a fan and searching for Date Sheet PDF IPL 10 or IPL 2017 Fixtures then you are on right place here in this article we are sharing IPL 2017 Schedule and IPL 2017 Time Table. It is going to interesting to see Who Will Win IPL.

According to ICC this is the 10th Edition of Indian Premier League 2016. IPL 2017 will start from  April and first match at  April. IPL 2017 will end in  May. In IPL 2017, Total 8 teams will be participating. There will be more than 60 matches between these IPL 2017 teams these teams are

1) Delhi Daredevils (DD)
2) Mumbai Indians (MI)
3) Rising Pune Supergiants (RPS)
4) Gujarat Lions (GL)
5) Kings XI Punjab (KXIP)
6) Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR)
7) Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB)
8) Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH)

🏆Vivo IPL 2017 Schedule Vivo IPL 2017 Time-Table 🏆Vivo IPL 2017 Time-Table


   Date           Teams           Time
05 April   SRH vs RCB     8pm
06 April   RPS vs MI        8pm
07 April   GL vs KKR        8pm
08 April   KXIP vs RPS    4pm
08 April   RCB vs DD        8pm
09 April   SRH vs GL        4pm
09 April   MI vs KKR         8pm
10 April   KXIP vs RCB    8pm
11 April   RPS vs DD        8pm
12 April   MI vs SRH         8pm
13 April   KKR vs KXIP     8pm


14 April   RCB vs MI         4pm
14 April   GL vs RPS         8pm
15 April   KKR vs SRH      4pm
15 April   DD vs KXIP       8pm
16 April   MI vs GL            4pm
16 April   RCB vs RPS      8pm
17 April   DD vs KKR        4pm
17 April   SRH vs KXIP    8pm
18 April   GL vs RCB        8pm
19 April   SRH vs DD        8pm
20 April   KXIP vs MI        8pm
21 April   KKR vs GL         8pm
22 April   DD vs MI           4pm
22 April   RPS vs SRH      8pm
23 April   GL vs KXIP       4pm
23 April   KKR vs RCB      8pm
24 April   MI vs RPS         8pm
25 April   RCB vs SRH      8pm
26 April   RPS vs KKR      8pm
27 April   RCB vs GL        8pm
28 April   KKR vs DD        4pm


28 April   KXIP vs SRH    8pm
29 April   RPS vs RCB      4pm
29 April   MI vs GL            8pm
30 April   KXIP vs DD       4pm
30 April   SRH vs KKR      8pm
01 May    MI vs RCB        4pm
01 May    RPS vs GL        8pm
02 May    DD vs SRH       8pm
03 MAy    KKR vs RPS     8pm
04 May    DD vs GL          8pm
05 May    RCB vs KXIP    8pm
06 May    SRH vs RPS     4pm
06 May    MI vs DD           8pm
07 May    RCB vs KKR     4pm
07 May    KXIP vs GL       8pm
08 May    SRH vs MI        8pm
09 May    KXIP vs KKR    8pm


10 May    GL vs DD          8pm
11 May    MI vs KXIP       8pm
12 May    DD vs RPS        8pm
13 May    GL vs SRH        4pm
13 May    KKR vs MI        8pm
14 May    RPS vs KXIP    4pm
14 May    DD vs RCB        8pm


16 May    Qualifier 1        8pm
17 May    Eliminator        8pm
19 May    Qualifier 2        8pm
21 May   🏆 Final 🏆     8pm

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: